Update a user

This endpoint updates a user’s first name, last name, title, and status.

🚧

Roles

Projects cannot access this route.

📘

By using this endpoint a user can be activated, deactivated, or deleted.

❗️

If a user’s status is set as deleted, the user’s keys get deleted. This status is final and the user cannot return to a previous status.

🚧

If a user’s status is set as inactive, their keys get deactivated. When the user is activated, their team and project keys remain inactive.
If needed, Platform Administrators and Team Administrators can reactivate the user.

Language
Authentication
Header
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!