Update a key's status & priority

This endpoint can update the user's key and project key’s status and job priority.

By using this endpoint an Active API key can transition to Inactive or Deleted.

👍

Roles

Platform Administrators and Team Administrators can access this route.

📘

By using this endpoint keys can be activated, deactivated, or deleted.

❗️

Delete a key

If a key’s status is set to deleted, the key’s jobs get canceled. This status is final and the key cannot return to a previous state. If needed, create a new key to replace a deleted key.
Call the delete a user route to delete or deactivate the associated user.

🚧

Deactivate a key

If a key’s status is set to inactive, the key’s jobs get canceled. Platform Administrators and Team Administrators can reactivate users.

Language
Authentication
Header
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!