Platform Administrators, Team Administrators, Data Scientists, and Developers can access this route.
When a project’s status is set to
deleted, the project key is deleted. This status is final, the project cannot return to a previous state.
Data scientists and developers can delete
PUBLICprojects only, unless the user himself is the project creator.