Delete a member

This endpoint removes users from a team. It does not delete or deactivate users.

👍

Roles

Platform Administrators and Team Administrators can access this route.

🚧

Project key

If the user created a project before, the project key remains active and is assigned to the team admin user.

📘

Get the user's id

List users to get the userId.

Language
Authentication
Header
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!