Update Team Settings

You can update your team's information including the team name and administrator in the Settings tab of your team. To update the team administrator, select the dropdown next to "Team Admin" and select an existing user.

Deleting Teams

There are two ways to delete a team. The first is on the "Teams" home page, where you will find the team to delete in the list, click on the three horizontal dots to the right of the team, and select "Delete Team." The second is by navigating to the Settings page of the team and selecting "Delete Team."

Deleting a team from the Teams homepageDeleting a team from the Teams homepage

Deleting a team from the Teams homepage

Deleting a team from the team's Settings pageDeleting a team from the team's Settings page

Deleting a team from the team's Settings page


Did this page help you?