Update Project Settings

You can update your project's information including the team name and description in the Settings tab of your project.

Viewing Project Details & Performance

Within the Project Details, users can view high level metrics of models and jobs running, view the job history of all jobs run within the project, set parameters and identify model drift when it occurs, and view explainability results of models that support explainability.

Example of project specific job historyExample of project specific job history

Example of project specific job history

Deleting Projects

There are two ways to delete a project. The first is on the "All Projects" page, where you will find the team to delete on the list, click on the three horizontal dots to the right of the team, and select "Delete Project." The second is by navigating to the Settings page of the team and selecting "Delete Team."

Deleting from All Projects pageDeleting from All Projects page

Deleting from All Projects page

Deleting from Settings pageDeleting from Settings page

Deleting from Settings page


Did this page help you?