Deleting a project deletes it for your entire team
Projects are team-wide, so if you delete a project you've created, no one else on your team will be able to see or use it again in the future.
There are two ways to delete a project. The first is on the "My Projects" page, where you will find the project to delete on the list, click on the three horizontal dots to the right of the team, and select "Delete Project."
You can also delete a project by navigating to your project's Settings page and selecting "Delete Project."
Updated over 1 year ago