GuidesRecipesAPI ReferenceChangelogDiscussions
Log In

How to Delete a Team

There are two ways to delete a team. The first is on the "Teams" home page, where you will find the team to delete in the list, click on the three horizontal dots to the right of the team, and select "Delete Team." The second is by navigating to the Settings page of the team and selecting "Delete Team."

2948

Deleting a team from the Teams homepage

2948

Deleting a team from the team's Settings page