Delete a Project

There are two ways to delete a project. The first is on the "All Projects" page, where you will find the team to delete on the list, click on the three horizontal dots to the right of the team, and select "Delete Project." The second is by navigating to the Settings page of the team and selecting "Delete Team."

Deleting from All Projects pageDeleting from All Projects page

Deleting from All Projects page

Deleting from Settings pageDeleting from Settings page

Deleting from Settings page


Did this page help you?